SACN-trainers en trainingsstructuur

 

       
       
  hoofdtrainer SACN    
  Louis Geboers louisgeboers@hotmail.com 011/44 59 23
       
       
  hoofdtrainer jeugd    
  stijn Lehembre stijn.lehembre@gmail.com 0489/57 67 75
  Gitta Mertens gittamertens@hotmail.com  
  CJ Kooij c-jkooij@hotmail.com 0498/56 14 43
  Bieke Vaes vaesbieke91@hotmail.com 476/61 51 17
  TC Kooij t-ckooij@hotmail.com 0495/70 32 80
  dennis delarbre dennis_delarbre@hotmail.com 0494/13 97 99
  Benny Maes benny.maes@hotmail.com 0478/74 35 05
  Chris Peeten chris_peeten@hotmail.com 0494/12 63 04
  Lien Molemans lienmolemans@hotmail.com 0472/55 02 90
  Lieze Peeten liezepeeten@hotmail.com 0493/78 50 80
  Daan Stevens daan_s@hotmail.be 0498/04 24 67
  Wout van Eepoel wveepoel@kempenkind.nl  
  Louis Geboers louisgeboers@hotmail.com 0473/79 04 41
  Theo van Haandel vanhaandel.theo@gmail.com 0477/75 80 04
  Jan Sleurs jan.sleurs1@telenet.be 011/64 65 23
  Koen Allaert koenallaert@yahoo.com  
  Suzy Tijskens tyskenssuzy@hotmail.com 0494/48 41 48
  Brecht Stevens brechtstevens@hotmail.com  
       
  hoofdtrainer lopers    
  Daan Stevens daan_s@hotmail.be 0498/04 24 67
  Roel Smeets roelsmeets87@gmail.com 011/18 77 15
  Glenn de Cremer de.crem.da@hotmail.com 472/34 33 76
  Louis Geboers louisgeboers@hotmail.com 473/79 04 41
  Johan Stinckens johan.stinckens1@pandora.be 011/73 39 14
  Jan Sleurs jan.sleurs1@telenet.be 011/64 65 23
  Koen Allaert koenallaert@yahoo.com  
       
  hoofdtrainer kampers    
  Pascal Snoeks pascalsnoeks71@gmail.com 0473/56 28 15
  Ruben Van Baelen rubenvanbaelen@hotmail.com 0486/76 98 81
  Benny Maes benny.maes@hotmail.com 0478/74 35 05
  Chris Peeten chris_peeten@hotmail.com 0494/12 63 04
  Pascal Snoeks pascalsnoeks71@gmail.com 0473/56 28 15
  Lieze Peeten liezepeeten@hotmail.com 0493/78 50 80
  May Verheyen may.verheyen@telenet .be 0495/49 81 56
       
  hoofdtrainer recreanten    
  Heidi Gielen heidi.gielen@skynet.be 011/66 28 38
  Roel Smeets roelsmeets87@gmail.com 011/18 77 15
  Jos Biemans j.biemans@hotmail.com 011/62 14 33
  Yves Coureaux coureyv@ardy.li 0496/18 45 56
  Louis Geboers louisgeboers@hotmail.com 473/79 04 41
  Johan Stinckens johan.stinckens1@pandora.be 011/73 39 14
  Jan Sleurs jan.sleurs1@telenet.be 011/64 65 23