SACN-trainers en trainingsstructuur

Hoofdtrainer SACN

Louis Geboers   445923   louisgeboers@hotmail.com

Hoofdtrainer Jeugd

Lieze Peeten 0493785080 sacn_jeugd(at)outlook.com

Jeugdtrainers

Cynthia Hermans   0499/223508   cynthiahermans@hotmail.com

Daan Stevens   0498/042467   daan_s@hotmail.be

Lien Molemans   0472/550290   lienmolemans@hotmail.com

Chris Peeten   0494/126304   chris_peeten@hotmail.com

Suzy Tijskens   11665646   tyskenssuzy@hotmail.com

TC Kooij 0495703277  t-ckooij@hotmail.com

Hans Stevens 011621402  stevens_hans@hotmail.com

Jeroen Zaenen 0497756521 cat_tractorpulling@hotmail.com

kimberly Seigers 0498678641 kimberlyseigers@gmail.com

Heidi Gielen 011662838 heidi.gielen@skynet.be

Ann-Sofie salaets 011662838 ann-sofie1salaets@hotmail.com

Martijn Scheepers 0478371744 scheepersmartijn1@gmail.com

​Linde truyers 0494344397 linde.tr@hotmail.com

CJ Kooij 0498561443 c-jkooij@hotmail.com

​Brecht Stevens 011621402 brechtstevens@hotmail.com

​Bieke Vaes 0476616117 vaesbieke91@hotmail.com

Gitta Mertens               gittamertens@hotmail.com

Sophie Van Dongen 0497637158 sophievandongen18@gmail.com

Jomme Claes                jomme.claes@telenet.be

Stijn Lehembre 0489576775 stijn.lehembre@gmail.com

Anneleen Bollen  0496464896 anneleen_bollen@hotmail.com 

Hoofdtrainer kampers

Stijn Vereecken   544854   stijnvereecken@hotmail.com

kamptrainers

Chris Peeten   0494/126304   chris_peeten@hotmail.com

Ruben Vanbaelen 011665116 rubenvanbaelen@hotmail.com  

May Verheyen 0495498156 may.verheyen@telenet.be

Hoofdtrainer lopers

Louis Geboers   445923   louisgeboers@hotmail.com

Looptrainers

Roel Smeets   648083   roelsmeets87@gmail.com

Jos Biemans   621433  jos@jgbn.be

Yves Coureaux   4961/84556   coureyv@ardy.li

Johan Stinckens   733914   johan.stinckens1@pandora.be

Jan Sleurs   646523   jan.sleurs1@telenet.be

Daan Stevens 0498042467 daan_s@hotmail.be

​Bieke Vaes 0476615117 vaesbieke91@hotmail.com

Hoofdtrainer recreanten

Heidi Gielen011662838 heidi.gielen@skynet.be

recreanten trainers

Jos Biemans 011621433 jos@jgbn.be

Yves Coureaux 04961/84556 coureyv@ardy.li 

Johan Stinckens 733914 johan.stinckens1@pandora.be

Louis Geboers 011445923 louisgeboers@hotmail.com

​Jan Sleurs 646523  jan.sleurs1@telenet.be

GeboersSport

Geboers Sport