Hoofdtrainer SACN

Geboers

Louis

louisgeboers@hotmail.com

0473/790441

Hoofdtrainers jeugd

Kooij

T.C.

t-ckooij@hotmail.com

0495/703280

Geboers

Louis

louisgeboers@hotmail.com

0473/790441

Jeugdtrainers tot en met miniem

Claes

Johan

johanclaes20@telenet.be

0493/093431

Derickx

Patrick

patrick.derickx@telenet.be

0476/520613

Dujourie

Lara

lydia.hofkens@telenet.be

011/634551 - 0471/316773

Frederix

Tine

frederixtine85@hotmail.com

0479/409099

 

   

 

Hendrikx

Jean

hendrikx.jean@hotmail.com

0475/740273

 

   

 

 

   

 

Lehembre

Stijn

stijn.lehembre@gmail.com

0489/5767.75

Loomans

Kristof

kristof.loomans@icloud.com

0497/191265

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Maes

Benny

benny.maes@hotmail.com

0478/743505

Mennen

Jo

mennenjo@hotmail.com

0497/326898-0474/662283

 

   

 

 

   

 

Philippe

Jasper

rudi.philippe1@telenet.be

0495/24.80.26

Sleurs

Jan

jan.sleurs1@telenet.be

011/646523
0495/740110

Stevens

Brecht

brechtstevens@hotmail.com

0494/586948

Tyskens Suzy suzytyskens@gmail.com 0494/484148

Vaes

Bieke

 

 

 

   

 

Vandervelden

Kato

katovandervelden23@gmail.com

011/662097

0474/087814

Vanrusselt

Katleen

kvanrusselt@hotmail.com

0495/722513

Verkoyen

Aprill

verkoyenaprill@gmail.com

0498/869713

011/666458

Vliegen

Floor

katleenabrahams@hotmail.com

011/344922

Hoofdtrainer lopen wedstrijdatleten

Stevens

Daan

daan_s@hotmail.be

0498/042467

Looptrainers wedstrijdatleten

Geboers

Louis

louisgeboers@hotmail.com

0473/790441

 

   

 

Stevens

Brecht

brechtstevens@hotmail.com

0494/586948

Stinckens

Johan

johan.stinckens1@pandora.be

0476/615117

Tyskens

Suzy

tyskenssuzy@hotmail.com

0494/484148

Vaes

Bieke

 

 

Hoofdtrainer kampers

Vacature

     

Trainers kampers

Becker

Ronald

werperstrainer@gmail.com

003168/2289151

 

   

 

Coenen

Jacey

jacey.coene1@gmail.com

0470/694750

Maes

Benny

benny.maes@hotmail.com

0478/743505

 

   

 

Snoeks

Pascal

pascalsnoeks71@gmail.com

0498/042467
0473/562815

Stevens

Brecht

brechtstevens@hotmail.com

0494/586948

Hoofdtrainer recreanten

Vacature

     

Recreanten trainers

Biemans

Jos

jos@jgbn.be

 

Coureaux

Yves

coureyv@ardy.li

0496/184556

Derickx

Patrick

patrick.derickx@telenet.be

 

Geboers

Louis

louisgeboers@hotmail.com

0473/790441

Gielen

Heidi

heidi.gielen@skynet.be

0470/254940

Sleurs

Jan

jan.sleurs1@telenet.be

011/646523-0495/740110

 

   

 

Stinckens

Johan

johan.stinckens1@pandora.be

0476/615117